2017 Sophomore Schedule

Date  Day  Opponent  Location  Time  Final 
2/7/2017 Tue Bellaire (S)  Klein 4:30 Scrimmage
2/10/2017 Fri  Cy Creek (S) Cy-Creek 4:00 Scrimmage
2/13/2017 Mon  Magnolia (S) Klein 4:00 Scrimmage
2/17/2017 Fri  Cy Fair (S) Cy-Fair 4:00 Scrimmage
    Klein ISD Super Soph Tournament      
2/23/2017 Thu  Clear Lake Klein Collins TBA  W
2/24/2017 Fri  College Park Klein Collins TBA  L 4-5
2/25/2017 Sat  Klein Collins Klein Collins TBA  W 13-0
    The Woodlands Soph Tournament      
3/2/2017 Thu  Woodlands Woodlands TBA  L 6-1
3/2/2017 Thu  Pasadena JV Woodlands TBA  W 13-9
3/3/2017 Fri  College Station Woodlands TBA  W 7-1
3/3/2017 Fri  Klein Oak Woodlands TBA  W 4-1
    Klein ISD Soph Tournament      
3/9/2017 Thu  Woodlands Klein Forest TBA  L 7-1
3/10/17 Fri  College Park Klein Forest TBA  L 6-5
3/10/17 Fri  Magnolia Klein Forest TBA  L 6-4
    District      
3/13/17 Mon  Spring Woods Klein 5:00 W 21-1
3/15/17 Wed Spring Woods Spring Woods 5:00 W 17-3
3/20/17 Mon  Stratford Stratford 5:00 W 7-5
3/24/17 Fri  Stratford Klein 5:00 L 9-3
3/28/2017 Tue Klein Oak Klein 5:00 L 5-4
3/31/2017 Fri  Klein Oak Klein Oak 5:00 L 10-1
4/3/2017 Mon  Klein Forest Klein Forest 5:00 W 17-2
4/7/2017 Fri  Klein Forest Klein 5:00 W 10-0
4/11/2017 Tue Memorial Klein 5:00 L 7-1
4/13/2017 Thu Memorial Memorial 5:00 L 6-0
4/18/2017 Tue Northbrook Northbrook 5:00 W 10-0
4/21/2017 Fri  Northbrook Klein 5:00 W 11-4
4/25/2017 Tue Klein Collins Klein 5:00  
4/28/2017 Fri  Klein Collins Klein Collins 5:00  
          W 12 - L 10
>