2019 Varsity Roster

  • 1 Tyson Thompson

    JR - OF

    Type content here...

  • 24 Luke Johnson

    So - 1b/LHP

    Type content here...

  • 22 jacob davis

    jr - of

    Type content here...

  • 15 andrew hoanzl

    sr - c

    Type content here...

  • 12 anson eldridge

    sr - if/of

    Type content here...

  • 11 will lee

    jr - of/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 10 nathaniel davis

    sr - c

    Type content here...

  • 9 collin little

    sr - of/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 21 trevor werner

    sr - if/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 2 Tony limon

    SR - IF/RHP

    Type content here...

  • 17 max bernstein

    sr - 1b/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 16 kole tauzin

    jr - 3b/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 6 connor schroeder

    sr - 1b/lhp

    Type content here...

  • 5 Austin Treptow

    SR - of

    Type content here...

  • 4 James lee

    so - if/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 3 Logan Allen

    SR - OF/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 25 Zack brown

    jr - c

    Type content here...

  • 18 gabriel subirats

    sr - rhp

    Type content here...

2019 varsity schedule & results

Date  Day  Opponent  Location  Time  Results
2/4/19 Mon  Bellaire (S)  Klein 3:00 N/A
2/8/19 Fri  Cy Creek (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
2/11/19 Mon  Magnolia (S) Magnolia 4:00 N/A
2/15/19 Fri  Cy Fair (S) Cy Fair 4:00 N/A
Spring Branch ISD Tournament*
2/21/19 Thur George Mason* Spring Woods 2:30 L  2-3
2/21/19 Thur CC Caroll* Stratford 7:30 W 6-4
2/22/19 Fri Cy Fair* Northbrook 12:00 CXLD
2/22/19 Fri Elkins* Northbrook 2:30 CXLD
2/23/19 Sat  Bridgeland* Stratford 10:00 CXLD
Mike Ferrell Classic**
2/28/19 Thur Jersey Village** Klein 6:30 CXLD
3/1/19 Fri  Sealy** Klein  1:30 W 8-2
3/1/19 Fri  H. Heights** Klein  4:00 W 6-3
3/2/19 Sat  Cy Christian** Klein 11:00 W 4-3
3/2/19 Sat  Cy Fair** Klein 1:30 W 9-2
2/26/19 Tue Klein Oak Klein 7:00 L  2-3
3/7/19 Thur Klein Cain Klein Cain 7:00 W 10-7
3/9/19 Sat  Conroe Klein 5:00 W 5-3
3/12/19 Tue The Woodlands The Woodlands 7:00 L 2-6
3/14/19 Thur Klein Collins Klein 7:00 L 2-3
3/19/19 Tue Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:00 W 13-2
3/22/19 Fri Oak Ridge Klein 7:00 L 0-12
3/26/19 Tue College Park College Park 7:00 L 3-10
3/29/19 Fri Klein Oak Klein Oak 7:00 W 9-1
4/2/19 Tue Klein Cain Klein 7:00 L 1-5
4/6/19 Sat  Katy Taylor Klein  11:30 L 3-10
4/9/19 Tue Conroe Conroe 7:00 W 9-3
4/12/19 Fri The Woodlands Klein 7:00 L 2-6
4/16/19 Tue Klein Collins Klein Collins  7:00 L 9-14
4/19/19 Thur Klein Forest Klein 2:00 W 8-5
4/23/19 Tue Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 7:00 L 4-9
4/26/19 Fri  College Park Klein 7:00 W 11-0
District 4th Place Runoff
4/27/19 Sat  Klein Oak Grand Oaks HS 6:00 W 12-4
Bi-District Playoff
5/3/19 Fri Spring Grand Oaks HS 7:00 W 12-2
Area Playoffs
5/10/19 Fri Spring Natrubolt Stadium   W 1-0
5/11/19 Sat Spring Natrubolt Stadium   L 8-10
5/11/19 Sat Spring Natrubolt Stadium   W 6-4
Regional Quarterfinals
5/17/19 Fri The Woodlands Grand Oaks HS   L 3-7

2019 junior varsity roster

Type the main content for this grid section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

  • 9 aaron amador

    jr - of

    Type content here...

  • 5 alex mazzocchi

    so - 2b

    Type content here...

  • 4 sean amarante

    so - of

    Type content here...

  • 3 christian cortes

    jr - ss

    Type content here...

  • 14 rease keller

    so - 3b/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 8 carson hill

    so - ss/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 17 tristan saglime

    jr - 3b/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 16 parker williamson

    jr - of

    Type content here...

  • 21 mac bowie

    so - 1b/of

    Type content here...

  • 13 tyler Herrera

    so - 1b/lhp

    Type content here...

  • 7 Jacob villanueva

    so - utl

    Type content here...

  • 12 trey miller

    so - c

    Type content here...

  • 2 jeff moore

    so - c

    Type content here...

2019 Junior varsity Schedule & results

Season Record: 9-8

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
2/4/19 Mon Bellaire (S)  Bellaire 3:30 N/A
2/8/19 Fri Cy Creek (S) Cy Creek 6:30 N/A
2/11/19 Mon Magnolia (S) Klein 6:00 N/A
2/15/19 Fri Cy Fair (S) Klein 6:00 N/A
Klein ISD Tournament*
2/21/19 Thur C. E. King* Klein Collins 1:15 CXLD
2/22/19 Fri The Woodlands* Klein Collins 1:15 CXLD
2/23/19 Sat Kingwood* Klein Collins 11:15 CXLD
2/25/19 Mon Klein Oak Klein Oak 5:00 L 0-3
Cy Fair JV Tournament**
3/1/19 Fri Memorial** Cy Ranch 5:15 CXLD
3/1/19 Fri Cy Ranch** Cy Ranch 7:15 CXLD
3/2/19 Sat College Park** Cy Fair 12:00 CXLD
3/2/19 Sat Cy Fair** Cy Fair 2:00 CXLD
3/7/19 Thur Klein Cain Klein 7:00 L 2-7
3/9/17 Sat Conroe Conroe 2:30 L 0-10
3/11/19 Mon The Woodlands Klein 5:00 L 0-2
3/14/19 Thur Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:00 W 2-1
3/18/19 Mon Klein Forest Klein 5:00 W 12-2
3/22/19 Fri Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 7:00 L 1-4
3/25/19 Mon College Park Klein 5:00 W 7-6
3/29/19 Fri Klein Oak Klein 7:00 W 1-0
4/1/19 Mon Klein Cain Klein Cain 5:00 L 1-7
4/6/19 Sat Katy Taylor Katy Taylor 1:00 W 6-0
4/8/19 Mon Conroe Klein 5:00 W 7-5
4/12/19 Fri The Woodlands The Woodlands 7:00 L 1-5
4/15/19 Mon Klein Collins Klein 5:00 W 2-1
4/20/19 Thur Klein Forest Klein Forest 11:30 W 6-4
4/22/19 Mon Oak Ridge Klein 5:00 W 11-4
4/26/19 Fri College Park College Park 7:00 L 5-8

2019 sophomore Team roster

Type the main content for this grid section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

  • 4 sam anderson

    fr - 2b

    Type content here...

  • 18 connor stanbery

    fr - c

    Type content here...

  • 16 seth thomas

    fr - ss/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 13 adam davis

    fr - of/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 12 dylan guillory

    fr - of

    Type content here...

  • 2 hunter saglime

    fr - c

    Type content here...

  • 15 brenton little

    fr - if/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 17 ty albrecht

    so - of

    Type content here...

  • 8 andrew richardson

    fr - of/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 7 trent burton

    fr - of/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 1 james shumate

    fr - of

    Type content here...

  • 10 ryan hill

    so - if

    Type content here...

  • 3 hudson lembcke

    fr - ss/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 5 miguel munoz

    fr - 2b/rhp

    Type content here...

  • 14 colton current

    fr - 3b

    Type content here...

2019 SOPHOMORE SCHEDULE & Results

Season REcord:  6-12-1

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
2/5/19 Tue Bellaire (S)  Klein 4:30 N/A
2/8/19 Fri Cy Creek (S) Cy Creek 4:00 N/A
2/11/19 Mon Magnolia (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
2/15/19 Fri Cy Fair (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
Klein ISD Sophomore Series*
2/21/19 Thur College Park* Klein 7:00 CXLD
2/22/19 Fri The Woodlands* Klein 7:00 CXLD
2/23/19 Sat Klein Collins* Klein 1:30 CXLD
2/25/19 Mon Klein Oak Klein Oak 7:00 W 11-5
Klein Woodlands Tournament**
2/28/19 Thur Klein Collins** Klein Cain 3:00 W 12-11
2/28/19 Thur Klein Oak** Klein Cain 5:30 L 3-9
3/1/19 Fri The Woodlands** McCullough Jr. High 3:00 CXLD
3/2/19 Sat Tomball Memorial** Klein Cain 12:30 L 8-11
3/7/19 Thur Klein Cain Klein 5:00 L 5-9
3/8/19 Fri Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 5:00 L 2-10
3/9/19 Sat Conroe Conroe 12:00 W 13-2
3/11/19 Mon The Woodlands Klein 7:00 L 1-18
3/14/19 Thur Klein Collins Klein Collins 5:00 L 0-10
3/18/19 Mon Klein Forest Klein 7:00 CXLD
3/22/19 Friday Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 5:00 L 6-11
3/25/19 Mon College Park Klein 7:00 W 2-1
3/29/19 Fri Klein Oak Klein 5:00 W 8-5
4/1/19 Mon Klein Cain Klein Cain 7:00 L 2-6
4/6/19 Sat Katy Taylor Katy Taylor 11:00 W 10-2
4/8/19 Mon Conroe Klein 5:00 T 7-7
4/12/19 Fri The Woodlands The Woodlands 5:00 L 1-12
4/15/19 Mon Klein Collins Klein 7:00 L 3-7
4/18/19 Thur Klein Forest Klein Forest 5:00 CXLD
4/22/19 Mon Oak Ridge Klein 7:00 L 4-12
4/26/19 Fri College Park College Park 5:00 L 4-6

2019 KLein Baseball Trainers/Managers

    • page rincon

      Type content here...

    • Jacob Ortega

      Type content here...

    • Bryan flores

      Type content here...

    • Ainsley Rose

      Type content here...

    • Mackenzie Traynor

      Type content here...