2019 SOPHOMORE SCHEDULE & Results

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
2/5/19 Tue Bellaire (S)  Klein 4:30 N/A
2/8/19 Fri Cy Creek (S) Cy Creek 4:00 N/A
2/11/19 Mon Magnolia (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
2/15/19 Fri Cy Fair (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
Klein ISD Sophomore Series*
2/21/19 Thur College Park* Klein 7:00 CXLD
2/22/19 Fri The Woodlands* Klein 7:00 CXLD
2/23/19 Sat Klein Collins* Klein 1:30 CXLD
2/25/19 Mon Klein Oak Klein Oak 7:00 W 11-5
Klein Woodlands Tournament**
2/28/19 Thur Klein Collins** Klein Cain 3:00 W 12-11
2/28/19 Thur Klein Oak** Klein Cain 5:30 L 3-9
3/1/19 Fri The Woodlands** McCullough Jr. High 3:00 CXLD
3/2/19 Sat Tomball Memorial** Klein Cain 12:30 L 8-11
3/7/19 Thur Klein Cain Klein 5:00 L 5-9
3/8/19 Fri Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 5:00 L 2-10
3/9/19 Sat Conroe Conroe 12:00 W 13-2
3/11/19 Mon The Woodlands Klein 7:00 L 1-18
3/14/19 Thur Klein Collins Klein Collins 5:00 L 0-10
3/22/19 Friday Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 5:00 L 6-11
3/25/19 Mon College Park Klein 7:00  
3/29/19 Fri Klein Oak Klein 5:00  
4/1/19 Mon Klein Cain Klein Cain 7:00  
4/6/19 Sat Katy Taylor Katy Taylor 11:00  
4/8/19 Mon Conroe Klein 7:00  
4/12/19 Fri The Woodlands The Woodlands 5:00  
4/15/19 Mon Klein Collins Klein 7:00  
4/18/19 Thur Klein Forest Klein Forest 5:00  
4/22/19 Mon Oak Ridge Klein 7:00  
4/26/19 Fri College Park College Park 5:00