2019 varsity schedule & results

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
2/4/19 Mon Bellaire (S)  Klein 3:00 N/A
2/8/19 Fri Cy Creek (S) Klein 4:00 N/A
2/11/19 Mon Magnolia (S) Magnolia 4:00 N/A
2/15/19 Fri Cy Fair (S) Cy Fair 4:00 N/A
Spring Branch ISD Tournament*
2/21/19 Thur George Mason* Spring Woods 2:30 L  2-3
2/21/19 Thur CC Caroll* Stratford 7:30 W 6-4
2/22/19 Fri Cy Fair* Northbrook 12:00 CXLD
2/22/19 Fri Elkins* Northbrook 2:30 CXLD
2/23/19 Sat Bridgeland* Stratford 10:00 CXLD
Mike Ferrell Classic**
2/28/19 Thur Jersey Village** Klein 6:30 CXLD
3/1/19 Fri Sealy** Klein 1:30 W 8-2
3/1/19 Fri H. Heights** Klein 4:00 W 6-3
3/2/19 Sat Cy Christian** Klein 11:00 W 4-3
3/2/19 Sat Cy Fair** Klein 1:30 W 9-2
2/26/19 Tue Klein Oak Klein 7:00 L  2-3
3/7/19 Thur Klein Cain Klein Cain 7:00 W 10-7
3/9/19 Sat Conroe Klein 5:00 W 5-3
3/12/19 Tue The Woodlands The Woodlands 7:00 L 2-6
3/14/19 Thur Klein Collins Klein 7:00 L 2-3
3/19/19 Tue Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:00 W 13-2
3/22/19 Fri Oak Ridge Klein 7:00 L 0-12
3/26/19 Tue College Park College Park 7:00  
3/29/19 Fri Klein Oak Klein Oak 7:00  
4/2/19 Tue Klein Cain Klein 7:00  
4/6/19 Sat Katy Taylor Klein 12:00  
4/9/19 Tue Conroe Conroe 7:00  
4/12/19 Fri The Woodlands Klein 7:00  
4/16/19 Tue Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:00  
4/18/19 Thur Klein Forest Klein 7:00  
4/23/19 Tue Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 7:00  
4/26/19 Fri College Park Klein 7:00